Bezirk Ost  
Chorgemeinschaft Althütte-Sechselberg e.V. www.chorgemeinschaft-as.de
Chorgemeinschaft Aspach www.chorgemeinschaft-aspach.de
Eintracht-Chor Burgstetten e.V. http://eintrachtchor-burgstetten.de
Gesangverein Fornsbach e.V.  
Gesangverein Westermurr 1882 e.V. www.gv-westermurr.de
GV Sängerlust Oberbrüden e.V.  
Harmonie Waldrems-Heiningen e.V.  
Kinder und Jugendchor Oppenweiler  
Liederkranz Allmersbach im Tal 1921 e.V. www.popchor-high-fidelity.de
Liederkranz Backnang e.V. www.liederkranz-backnang.de
Liederkranz Backn.-Steinbach e.V.  
Liederkranz Concordia Sulzbach/Murr e.V. www.tonart-sulzbach.de
Liederkranz Großaspach e.V.  
Liederkranz Kirchenkirnberg e.V.  
Liederkranz Murrhardt e.V. www.liederkranz-murrhardt.de
Liederkranz Oppenweiler e.V. www.liederkranz-oppenweiler.de
Liederkranz Unterweissach e.V. www.liederkranz-unterweissach.de
Liedertafel Backnang e.V. www.liedertafel-backnang.de
Sängerlust Oberweissach e.V.  
Sing & Swing Auenwald e.V.

www.sing-swing-auenwald.de

Spiegelberg singt e.V.  
   
Bezirk West  
Chorgemeinschaft Besigheim e.V. www.chorgemeinschaft-besigheim.de
Chorvereinigung Bietigheim e.V. www.chorporation-bietigheim.de
Chorvereinigung Bissingen-Enz e.V. www.chor-vocalis.de
Concerto Vocale Bietigheim www.concerto-vocale-bibi.de
Concordia Bönnigheim e.V. www.concordia-boennigheim.de
www.dacapo-boennigheim.de
Eintracht Gemmrigheim e.V. www.gesangverein-gemmrigheim.de
Eintracht Kleinsachsenheim e.V. www.eintracht-kleinsachsenheim.de
Frohsinn Hohenstein e.V.  
Gesangverein Eintracht Tamm e.V. www.gesangverein-tamm.de
Gesangverein Eintracht Unterriexingen e.V.  
Gesangverein Frohs. Bietigheim e.V.  
GV Eintracht Untermberg e.V.  
Liederkranz Erligheim e.V.  
Liederkranz Freudental e.V. www.liederkranz-freudental.de
Liederkranz Großsachsenheim e.V.  
Liederkranz Löchgau e.V.

www.liederkranz-loechgau.de

Liederkranz Metterzimmern e.V. www.belcanto.metterzimmern.de
Liederkranz Ottmarsheim e.V. http://www.liederkranz-ottmarsheim.de
Liederkranz Walheim e.V.  
Notabene Sachsenheim e.V.  
Sängerkranz Bietigheim e.V. www.saengerkranz-bietigheim.de
   
Bezirk Süd  
Bottwartäler Winzerchor e.V. www.bottwartaelerwinzerchor.de
Canto Blu www.CantoBlu.de
chorBühne Kornwestheim e.V. www.chorbuehne.de
CHORona e.V. www.chorona-ev.de
Chorvereinigung Asperg e.V. www.chorvereinigung-asperg.de
Harmonie Frohs. Ludwigsburg e.V. www.harmonie-frohsinn.de
les favoris Ludwigsburg www.ph-ludwigsburg.de/lesfavoris
Liederkranz Kornwestheim e.V. www.liederkranz1858.de
Liederkranz Marbach e.V. www.liederkranz-marbach.de
Liederkranz Markgröningen e.V.  
Liederkranz Pflugfelden e.V. http://www.pflugsingers.de
MGV Kornwestheim e.V. www.mgvk.de
MGV Ludwigsburg e.V. www.mgv-1825.de
Philharmonischer Chor Ludwigsburg e.V. www.pcl-ludwigsburg.de
Sängerlust KSV Hoheneck e.V. www.ksvhoheneck.de
Schöne Töne Pattonville e.V. www.schoenetoene-pattonville.de
SKV e.V. Abendsterne Eglosheim www.abendsterne.de
Singverein Möglingen  
Turnv.Neckarweihingen Abt.Gesang www.tvneckarweihingen.de/tvn/abteilungen/gesang